• Science Course Pathways

    Click above to view the recommended science course pathways.

    Students have many options for science courses, and we've outlined several different paths based on students' skill sets.

    If students have any questions about future science courses, they are encouraged to talk to their current science teacher.

    science students

  • Santiago High School Science Teacher Directory

    Erin Baker, ebaker@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Anatomy & Physiology
    x 2652
    Kayla Bakos, kayla.bakos@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Anatomy & Physiology
    x 2650
    Doloumar Bergen, dbergen@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Physics 1, AP Physics 2, Physics
    x 2712
    Ashley Bermudez, abermudez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Biology, Chemistry
    x 2303
    Tracy Espinosa, tespinosa@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Biology, Medical Biology, Medical Chemistry
    x 2664
    Teresa Forbis, teresa.forbis@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Environmental Science, Biology, Oceanography
    x 2666
    Paul Gilbert, pgilbert@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    x 2714
    Tara Knight, tknight@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Chemistry, Chemistry
    x 2669
    Branton Lachman, blachman@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry
    x 2309
    Sara Lockwood, sara.lockwood@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Basic & Essential Natural Science
    x 2203
    Dave Lofdahl, dlofdahl@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Natural Science
    x 2302
    Gerry Nogales, gnogales@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Biology, Chemistry
    x 2816
    Kyle Ricio, kyle.ricio@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Biology, AP Biology
    Chris Spencer, cspencer@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Biology, AP Environmental Science, Environmental Science
    x 2207
    Caitlin Spivey, cspivey@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Biology, Zoology
    x 2815
    Jeff Sum, jsum@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Physics C, Physics
    x 2711
    Purvi Ulrey, pulrey@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Biology, Biology
    x 2655
    Paul White, pwhite@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Chemistry
    x 2667
    Jeff Whitson, jwhitson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Biology, Honors Biology
    x 2653
    Leandra Wright, lwright@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Astronomy, Natural Science
    x 2713
Last Modified on December 13, 2017