• Santiago High School’s Language Arts classes are focused on the development of students’ ability to use the writing process in a literature based curriculum.  All courses focus on the California frameworks and content standards, including reading, writing, listening, and speaking.

    Welcome to the site!

    Teacher Email  
    Mr. Aleman   baleman@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mr. Brasington  jbrasington@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mrs. Burris  dburris@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mr. Crawford  bcrawford@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mr. De Trinidad  tdetrinidad@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Ms. Downey  kdowney@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Miss Drum  ldrum@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mr. Fleming  mfleming@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Ms. Gomez  rygomez@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mrs. Sutherland  dsutherland@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Ms. Shields  dshields@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mrs. Liebsack  lliebsack@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mrs. Momaney  kmomaney@cnusd.k12.ca.us Seniors
    Mrs. Niles  rniles@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mr. Palermo  ppalermo@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mrs. Brown  sarahbrown@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mr. Perez  tperez@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Ms. Plebani  aplebani@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mrs. Ransom  sransom@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mrs. Brasington mbrasington@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mr. Theune  ntheune@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Ms. Weybright lweybright@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mrs. Wheeler bwheeler@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
    Mr. White  mwwhite@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
Last Modified on October 20, 2015