•  
    Mrs. Pearce

    Mrs. White
    Mrs. Bosquez
    IB Coordinator

    vpearce@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    kwhite@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    gbosquez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Math

     

    World History/
    Language Arts

    Art

    Mr. Stevens

    Mr. Correa

    Mr. Martinez

    cstevens@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    jcorrea@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Jorge.martinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Science/Design

    Spanish

    U.S. History/Math

    Mr. Maclean

    Mr. Nugent

    smaclean@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    mnugent@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Science/Design

    Mrs. Walsh 
    cwalsh@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Physical & Health Education 
    Mr. Sherwood
    msherwood@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
    Computer Technology (Design) 
     
     
     

    Language Arts/World History

    Mr. Arballo
    tarballo@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Construction Technology Design
    Mr. Baker
    sbaker@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
    Performing Arts
     

    Communication is the KEY!

    The IB team will keep in communication with parents via mass e-mails and flyers sent home with students.


     

    You may also visit our school and IB website for up-to-date and IB-specific information. Visit www.cnusd.k12.ca.us/cfis then select ‘Academics’ à  ‘IBMYP’.  Consider visiting our school Facebook for school-related information and activities at www.facebook.com/cfisfalcons.