Type in the tiitle of your book to get the reading level. 
    Please note, the interest level indicates the age group appropriateness of each book and is based on content, theme and plot.   
    The final decision as to whether the content of a specific book is appropriate for a particular student is the responsibility of the librarian, teacher or parent.
    Interest Levels: 
    LG = Lower Grade K-3
    MG  = Middle Grade 4-8
    MG+ = Upper Middle Grade 6 and up
    UG = Upper Grade 9-12