2013-2014 Board Members 
President- Michelle Embry
Vice President- Vicky Rivera
1st Vice President- Teryn Rivera
2nd Vice President- Open Position
Secretary- Debi Andres
Treasurer- Kristen Quinlan
Historian- Open Position
Parliamentarian- Open Position
If you have any questions, please don't 
hesitate to call or e-mail us:)
You can reach us by message at 951-736-4640 
Or you can "like" us on Facebook at