• 2016-2017 PTSA BOARD MEMBERS


     POSITION  NAME  E-MAIL
    President 
     Nichole May nichole-may@hotmail.com
    Executive VP Catherine Schumacher babyjesse@gmail.com 
    Treasurer  Cindy Amet  ctanod@yahoo.com
    Secretary Elizabeth Abel littlebit4500@msn.com
    V.P. Membership Linda Waldrip waldripl@yahoo.com
     V.P. Communications Misbah Baig misbaig@yahoo.com
    V.P. Ways & Means Debbie Serafini debbasmail@gmail.com 
    Auditor Lisa Lokus lisalokus@hotmail.com
    Financial Secretary Lori Schrup   johnloriandjzj@gmail.com
    Historian Virginia Hussein  niashairbows@yahoo.com
    Parliamentarian Lourdes Almeida lourdes.almeida@sbcglobal.net
    Box Tops Mary Anne Friedman maryanne.friedman@gmail.com
         
    CFIS Principal  Kelli Jakubik  kjakubik@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
    CFIS Assistant Principal  Sam Rangel  srangel@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
      
     
    Calendar of Events
     
    Coming Soon