• TEACHER INDUCTIONTEACHER INDUCTION

    PREVIOUSLY BEGINNING TEACHER SUPPORT AND ASSESSMENT (BTSA)
    The Corona-Norco Unified School District Teacher Induction Program is approved by the California Commission on Teacher Credentialing and serves Multiple Subject, Single Subject and Education Specialist Participating Teachers and provides mentoring/coaching and formative assessment during their first two years of teaching in order to clear their teaching credentials.  The Induction team consists of eight members: a district coordinator, six teachers on special assignment, and a full-time clerk. Learner
     Contacts
    PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR SUPPORT STAFF   
    Carry Tillery Ph.D.ctillery@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Coordinator, 951-736-8240

    Donna Olsondolson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Clerk, 951-736-8240

       
    ELEMENTARY SUPPORT PROVIDERS/MENTORS  SECONDARY SUPPPORT PROVIDERS/MENTORS 
    Deborah Olerdoler@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider (Multiple Subject), 951-736-5117
    Jennifer Burnsjburns@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider (ELA), 951-736-8240

    Esther Summers, esummers@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider (Multiple Subject) 951-736-8240

    Thuwabah Ibrahimtibrahim@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider (Math), 951-736-8240
    EDUCATIONAL SPECIALIST SUPPORT PROVIDERS/MENTORS  
    Christy Martinez, Ed.Dcmartinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider, Education Specialist (Elementary) 951-736-8240

    Andrea Mazo amazo@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider, Education Specialist (Secondary) 951-736-8240


      

Last Modified on December 7, 2016