• TEACHER INDUCTIONTEACHER INDUCTION

    PREVIOUSLY BEGINNING TEACHER SUPPORT AND ASSESSMENT (BTSA)
    The Corona-Norco Unified School District Teacher Induction Program is approved by the California Commission on Teacher Credentialing and serves Multiple Subject, Single Subject and Education Specialist Participating Teachers and provides mentoring/coaching and formative assessment during their first two years of teaching in order to clear their teaching credentials.  The Induction team consists of eight members: a district coordinator, six teachers on special assignment, and a full-time clerk. Learner
     Contacts
    PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR SUPPORT STAFF   
    Carry Tillery Ph.D.ctillery@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Director, 951-736-8240
     
    Donna Olsondolson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Clerk, 951-736-8240
     
       
    ELEMENTARY SUPPORT PROVIDERS/MENTORS  SECONDARY SUPPPORT PROVIDERS/MENTORS 
    Esther Summers, esummers@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider (Multiple Subject) 951-736-8240
    Jennifer Burnsjburns@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider (ELA), 951-736-8240

     

    Thuwabah Ibrahimtibrahim@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider (Math), 951-736-8240
      Dana Barondbaron@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider (Science), 951-736-8240
    EDUCATIONAL SPECIALIST SUPPORT PROVIDERS/MENTORS  
    Andrea Mazo amazo@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Induction Support Provider, Education Specialist (K-12) 951-736-8240
     
       

Last Modified on March 26, 2018