•  
     
    2017 Summer School Site Locations & Contacts
    All students may attend any location for summer school (some courses may not be offered at some sites). To ensure a space is reserved for you, please notify your counselor at your current school site should you prefer to attend a different summer school site location than what is already planned for students at your site.
     
     
    Principal-at-Large for all of Summer School: Mrs. Kim Lawe klawe@cnusd.k12.ca.us
     
     

     
    Corona High School
    1150 West Tenth Street
    Corona, CA 92882
    (951) 736-3211
    Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 3rd. 
    Map 
     
    Principal: Mr. JT Cameron (from SHS) jtcameron@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal: Ms. Charlotte Vega (from CHS) cvega@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Counselors: TBD
     
    Schools Automatically Serviced: Corona High School, Lee Pollard High School
     
     

     
    Eleanor Roosevelt High School
    7447 Scholar Way
    Eastvale, CA 92880
    (951) 738-2100 
    Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 3rd.
    Map 
     
    Principal: Mrs. Briana Hurd (from NHS) bhurd@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal: Mr. Joe Fuertsch (from ERHS) jfuertsch@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Counselors: TBD 
     
    Schools Automatically Serviced: Eleanor Roosevelt High School, Norco High School
     
     

     
    Santiago High School 
    1395 Foothill Parkway
    Corona, CA 92881
    951-739-5600 
    Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 3rd.  
    Map 
     
    Principal: Mrs. Alexis Barile (from CeHS) abarile@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal: Mr. Steve Mitchell (SHS) smitchell@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Counselors: TBD 
     
    Schools Automatically Serviced: Santiago High School, Centennial High School
     
     

     
     
    Independent Study
    Corona High School
    1150 West Tenth Street
    Corona, CA 92882
    (951) 736-3211
    Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 3rd. 
    Map  
     
    PrincipalMrs. Caroline Cota (from ERHS) ccota@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal
    Counselors: TBD
     
    Schools Automatically Serviced: Lee Pollard High School, Orange Grove High School (all involuntary/expelled students may only attend the Independent Study option)
     
     

     
    Special Education for Severely Handicapped Students
    (view modified scheduled day on the Bell Schedule page):
    • Corona High School
    • Eleanor Roosevelt High School
    • Santiago High School
    • Victress Bower School
    • Vicentia Elementary School
    • Parkridge Elementary School 
     

     
    Summer School Office at the District Office 
    951-736-5082 
     
    Dr. April Moore, Director for Curriculum and Instruction, ammore@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Yvonne McFadzean, Coordinator for Special Education, ymcfadzean@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Anita Shirley, Coordinator for Student Services, amshirley@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Ms. Patricia Whipple, Clerk for Curriculum and Instruction, pwhipple@cnusd.k12.ca.us