Math Symbols

Welcome to the Santiago Math Department Home Page!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF

Ms Atchley Teacher
aatchley@cnusd.k12.ca.us T122
Mr Ayala Teacher
mayala@cnusd.k12.ca.us T103
Ms Barioni Teacher
abarioni@cnusd.k12.ca.us T123
Ms Boggs Teacher
lboggs@cnusd.k12.ca.us T110
Ms Cooley Teacher
jcooley@cnusd.k12.ca.us F209
Ms Devitt Teacher
mdevitt@cnusd.k12.ca.us D212
Ms Gibbons Teacher/Substitute
mgibbons@cnusd.k12.ca.us T115
Mr Gonzalez Teacher
agonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us T120
Mr Griffis Teacher
sgriffis@cnusd.k12.ca.us I101
Ms Guzman Teacher
aguzman@cnusd.k12.ca.us D211
Ms Harris Teacher
pharris@cnusd.k12.ca.us D213
Ms Hessler Teacher
jhessler@cnusd.k12.ca.us H105
Ms Ibbetson Teacher
rjibbetson@cnusd.k12.ca.us D202
Mr Kropko Teacher
skropko@cnusd.k12.ca.us K107
Ms Lopez Teacher
mllopez@cnusd.k12.ca.us T114
Mr Luscher Teacher
jluscher@cnusd.k12.ca.us D207
Ms Maya Teacher
dmaya@cnusd.k12.ca.us C116
Ms Moya Teacher
amoya@cnusd.k12.ca.us T124
Ms Panunzio Teacher
jpanunzio@cnusd.k12.ca.us D203
Ms Rubi-Smith Teacher
masmith@cnusd.k12.ca.us D206
Ms Theune Teacher
atheune@cnusd.k12.ca.us D204
Ms Travis Teacher
ctravis@cnusd.k12.ca.us T111
Mr Trinh Teacher
ttrinh@cnusd.k12.ca.us D208
Mr Van Ramshorst Teacher
rvanramshorst@cnusd.k12.ca.us D210
Ms Zeeb Teacher
kzeeb@cnusd.k12.ca.us