apple

Welcome to the Santiago Special Education Department Home Page!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF

Ms Rex Dept Chair, Teacher
srex@cnusd.k12.ca.us C208
Mr Boggio Teacher
mboggio@cnusd.k12.ca.us C209
Mr Cloke Teacher
mcloke@cnusd.k12.ca.us H101B
Ms Hosko Teacher
khosko@cnusd.k12.ca.us C213
Mr Irwin Teacher
jirwin@cnusd.k12.ca.us C203
Ms Ladage-Cook Teacher
slcook@cnusd.k12.ca.us D102
Mr Mayen Teacher
omayen@cnusd.k12.ca.us H106B
Ms McGrady Speech
cmcgrady@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Ms Meza Teacher
bmeza@cnusd.k12.ca.us H106A
Ms Morgan Teacher
smorgan@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Ms Myers Teacher
edmyers@cnusd.k12.ca.us T107
Ms Pate Psychologist
spate@cnusd.k12.ca.us C222
Ms Ramsey Teacher
pramsey@cnusd.k12.ca.us H101A
Ms Sandoval-Piper Teacher
nysandoval@cnusd.k12.ca.us C204
Ms Schutz Teacher
kschutz@cnusd.k12.ca.us H103
Ms Sutherland Teacher
rsutherland@cnusd.k12.ca.us C205