•                     Corona HS                                                                                          Auburndale                                                                                  Raney                                                                                                                                     
  •  
    Corona STEM



     
  • Navy STEM Day with the Corona STEM Academy!
     
    Navy STEM Day  
  • Contact Information

    Raney Intermediate

           STEM Coordinator: Rock Tsang  Rock.Tsang@cnusd.k12.ca.us
     
          Administration:  Erik Schulz  eschulz@cnusd.k12.ca.us  
                                        Michele Sanchez  mlsanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
     

    Auburndale Intermediate

           STEM Coordinator:  Pete D'Agustino  pdagostino@cnusd.k12.ca.us
     
          Administration: Ben Sanchez  Ben.Sanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
     

    Corona High School 

          Engineering Pathway Lead:   Eric Lee elee@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
     
          HASPI Pathway Lead:  Jennifer Lim   jlim@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
     
          Bio-Medical Coordinator:  Coleen Holtz  choltz@cnusd.k12.ca.us
     
          STEM Coordinator:  Kris Johnson  ktjohnson@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
     
          Counselor:  Ann Babin  ababin@cnusd.k12.ca.us
     
          Administrator:  Dr. Antonio Gonzalez  aggonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
                                           Deena Rodriguez  Deena.Rodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
                                           
     
  • Twitter       Facebook         Instagram

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
  • Application 
     
    **This application should be filled out electronically and emailed to ababin@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
     
     Need a Transfer?
          
          Administrative Transfer Form .
     
     
     
     
     

Announcements

  • 2016 / 2017 Application for Corona High School's STEM Academy 

    The application to join Corona High School's STEM Academy is now online.  All forms can either be returned to your current middle school counselor or can returned directly to Corona High School.  Students currently enrolled in Corona STEM Academy at Auburndale Intermediate and Raney Intermediate must still apply and will have priority registration.  Be sure to get you application turned in by the early bird registration deadline to secure your spot in the Corona STEM Academy at Corona High School.

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Community Advisory Board

    The Corona STEM Academy is pleased to announce the formation of the Community Advisory Board.  Members from the following organization has generously donated their time to help develop mentorships and internships, as well as provide resources, guest speakers, and tours of their facilities. 

    • American Lung Association
    • Chaffey College
    • II – VI Optical Systems
    • CNUSD
    • Corona Chamber
    • Advanced Manufacturing
    • Norco College
    • Naval Warfare Center
    • Corona Rotary
    • Inland Empire Black Chamber
    • Corona Hispanic Chamber
    • Organization of Black Aerospace Professionals
    • City of Corona
    • UCR SOM
    • Onsite Computing Corona
    • Pacific Inspection

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • UCLA

    Freshman from the Corona STEM Academy will be taking a tour of the UCLA Engineering facilities on Nov. 16th.  They will have a chance to see a college of Engineering and experience the college atmosphere.

    Comments (-1)