SUPPORT STAFF 

   
Jaime_Cathy
Cathy Jaime
School Secretary
cjaime@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
Barnett_2017
Cindy Barnett
Clerk Typist 
cbarnett@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
 .
Shonna Bernard-Joseph
Computer Lab Paraeducator
sbernardjoseph@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Lascalza_201617
Maryan Lascalza
Librarian
mlascalza@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
   Rolanda Montalvo
Rolanda Montalvo
Health Clerk
rmontalvo@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
 
Laura Sciolino
Laura Sciolino
Clerk Typist - Part Time AM
Laura.Sciolino@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
Fabian Quezada  
Fabian Quezada
Head Custodian
 
 
 .
Darla Barkenhagen
Custodian
dbarkenhagen@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
 .
Travis Mackey
Custodian
tmackey@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
  
 
  

 

CONNECT with Us
Back to the Top
1
CLOSE