SUPPORT STAFF 

   
 .    
Cathy Jaime
School Secretary
cjaime@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
 .
Cindy Barnett
Clerk Typist - Attendance
cbarnett@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
 .
Shonna Bernard-Joseph
Computer Lab Paraeducator
sbernardjoseph@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
 .
Gail Kammers
Clerk Typist - Part Time PM
gkammers@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
 .
Maryan Lascalza
Librarian
mlascalza@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
 .
Rolanda Montalvo
Health Clerk
rmontalvo@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
 .
Fabian Quezada
Head Custodian
 
 
 .
Darla Barkenhagen
Custodian
dbarkenhagen@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
 .
Travis Mackey
Custodian
tmackey@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
  
 
  

 

CONNECT with Us
Back to the Top
1
CLOSE