• Marie Padilla, Preschool

    marie.padilla@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Luisa Alvarado, Preschool-Kindergarten

    luisa.alvarado@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Jan Herrick, First through third

    jherrick@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Kelsi Saedi, Fourth through sixth

    ksaedi@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Danica McHugh, Middle School

    Danica.McHugh@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Joy Conroy-Zepeda, High School

    jconroy@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Jeannette Perez, Adult Transition

    jperez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Patricia Ball, Adult Transition

    patricia.ball@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Tammy Soper, Adult Transition

    tammy.soper@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Julie Thornton, Adult Transition

    jthorton@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on March 8, 2018