Office Staff at CHIS

     Principal's Secretary - Janice Boyd    cmiller@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Linda Borge - clerk    rborge@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Betty Coco - records     bcoco@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Maria Rosales - receptionist    marosales@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Rosalva Silva - attendance    rsilva@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
             Shirlene Kesson-Seager - Library Clerk   skessonseager@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
             Donna Plaza - clerk/typist
 
             Olivia Martinez - Instructional Aide/Computers
 
 
 

Custodial/Maintenance

       Steve Serrato     sjserrato@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 

Security

       Charlotte Simioli      csimioli@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on September 26, 2013