Office Staff at CHIS

          Janice Boyd - Principal's Secretary          jboyd@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
             Betty Coco - Records/Registration Clerk     bcoco@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Linda Borge - A.P. Clerk                 rborge@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

             Maria Rosales - Clerk Typist/Library       marosales@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Rosalva Silva - Attendance Clerk           rsilva@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
             Nathalie Schuch - Clerk Typist/Front Desk  nschuch@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Shirlene Kesson-Seager - Library Clerk     skessonseager@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
             Donna Plaza - Receptionist               dplaza@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
             Olivia Martinez - Computer Aide         omartinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 

Custodial/Maintenance

             Steve Serrato              sjserrato@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 

Security

             Charlotte Simioli          csimioli@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on September 29, 2015
CONNECT with Us
Back to the Top
1