Office Staff at CHIS

          Janice Boyd - Principal's Secretary    jboyd@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 
             Betty Coco - records bcoco@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Linda Borge - clerk    rborge@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Maria Rosales - receptionist    marosales@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Rosalva Silva - attendance    rsilva@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
             Nathalie Schuch - clerk       nschuch@cnusd.k12.ca.us

             Shirlene Kesson-Seager - Library Clerk   skessonseager@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
             Donna Plaza - clerk/typist      dplaza@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
             Olivia Martinez - Computer Aide   omartinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 

Custodial/Maintenance

       Steve Serrato     sjserrato@cnusd.k12.ca.us
 

Security

       Charlotte Simioli      csimioli@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on April 28, 2014