•  JFK Middle College ASB


    Interested in Applying for ASB?

    ASB Applications for the 2018 - 2019 school year are available AT REGISTRATION at the ASB Office for incoming JUNIORS AND SENIORS. Applications are due to Ms. Favreau in room 221 no later than APRIL 17, 2018 by 3pm.

    Download an ASB Application HERE BEGINNING March 5, 2018

    What Does ASB Do?

    What do we not do should be the question.  We are the central system for how the school operates.  ASB handles the business, the fun, and the ideas behind what goes on at JFK.  If you can think it, ASB will probably be the ones to make it happen.  If you want to part of the group that gives back to the students, have fun, learn leadership skills, and gain skills that can better prepare you for the world out there, then we look forward to getting your application.

    If you are a going to be an INCOMING SophomoreIncoming Sophomores will have the opportunity to apply for ASB at the start of the 2018-2019 school year. No need to apply at this time.  

    Any questions? Please contact  Ms. Favreau at jfavreau@cnusd.k12.ca.us
     ASB Office Hours: Tuesday , Thursday, and Friday @ lunch unless otherwise posted.
     ASB Leadership Officers 2017 – 2018

    Cabinet Officers

    ASB President - Alexis Gillentine
    ASB Vice President - Miya Serrato
    ASB Secretary - Cassidy McCarthy
    ASB Treasurer - Jack Brown
    Director of ICC - Anthony Garcia
    Director of Publicity Traditional - Esmerelda Figueroa
    Co-Director of Publicity Traditional - Dania Elkhatib
    Director of Publicity Media - Jena Herbst
    Director of Service - Jena Shiblak
    Historian - Zoha Raza
    Spirit - Emily Lavin
    Senior Class Officers
    President - Erik Mata
    Vice President - Cecilia Alatorre
    Secretary - Zoha Ahmed
    Treasurer - Mark Rivas
    Representative - Skye Altis
    Representative - Sana Hashemi
    Representative - Colton Dall
    Junior Class Officers
    President - Madison Pedurand
    Vice President - Shelby Gordon
    Secretary - Jacqueline Davis
    Treasurer - Evelyn Arana
    Representative - Marissa Ray
    Representative - Taylor Moran
    Representative - Jolene Verdehyou
    Sophomore Class Officers
    President - Anthony Saldana
    Vice President - Kimberly Roa
    Secretary - Malika Nindra
    Treasurer - Jasmine Villela
    Representative - Brooke McAuley
    Representative - Lucas Maresca
    Representative - Riah Kevett-Lopez
Last Modified on March 15, 2018