Teachers

Mr. Luscher

Co-Chair, Teacher

jluscher@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D207, E116

 

 

Ms. Guzman

Co-Chair, Teacher

aguzman@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D211

 

 

Ms. Atchley

Teacher

aatchley@cnusd.k12.ca.us

I103

 

 

Ms. Barioni

Teacher

abarioni@cnusd.k12.ca.us

I104

 

 

Ms. Boggs

Teacher

lboggs@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D206

 

 

Ms. Devitt

Teacher

mdevitt@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D212

 

 

Mr. Gonzalez

Teacher

agonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D209

 

 

Mr. Griffis

Teacher

sgriffis@cnusd.k12.ca.us

I101

 

 

Ms. Harris

Teacher

pharris@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D213

 

 

Ms. Thompson

Teacher

jthompson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

H105

 

 

Mr. Ibbetson

Teacher

rjibbetson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D202

 

 

Mr. Kropko

Teacher

skropko@cnusd.k12.ca.us

H102

 

 

Ms. Lopez

Teacher

mllopez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

C105

 

 

Ms. Maya

Teacher

dmaya@cnusd.k12.ca.us

C116

 

 

Ms. Moya

Teacher

amoya@cnusd.k12.ca.us

C117

 

 

Ms. Panunzio

Teacher

jpanunzio@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D203

 

 

Ms. Rubi-Smith

Teacher

masmith@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D204

 

 

Ms. Zeeb

Teacher

kzeeb@cnusd.k12.ca.us

H104

 

 

Ms. Theune

Teacher

atheune@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D206

 

 

Ms. Travis

Teacher

ctravis@cnusd.k12.ca.us

I102

 

 

Mr. Trinh

Teacher

ttrinh@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D208

 

 

Mr. VanRamshorst

Teacher

rvanramshorst@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D210

 
 
Last Modified on August 21, 2015
Back to the Top
1