• Science Course Pathways

    Click above to view the recommended science course pathways.

    Students have many options for science courses, and we've outlined several different paths based on students' skill sets.

    If students have any questions about future science courses, they are encouraged to talk to their current science teacher.


    science students

  • Santiago High School Science Teacher Directory


    Erin Baker, ebaker@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Anatomy & Physiology
    http://www.cnusd.k12.ca.us//Domain/4981
    x 2652
     
    Kayla Bakos, kayla.bakos@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Anatomy & Physiology
    x 2650
     
    Doloumar Bergen, dbergen@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Physics 1, AP Physics 2, Physics
    x 2712
     
    Ashley Bermudez, abermudez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Biology, Chemistry
    http://cnusd.instructure.com
    x 2303
     
    Tracy Espinosa, tespinosa@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Biology, Medical Biology, Medical Chemistry
    http://www.EspinosaScience.com
    x 2664
     
    Teresa Forbis, teresa.forbis@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Environmental Science, Biology, Oceanography
    x 2666
     
    Paul Gilbert, pgilbert@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Biology
    x 2714
     
    Tara Knight, tknight@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Chemistry, Chemistry
    x 2669
     
    Branton Lachman, blachman@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry
    http://cnusd.instructure.com
    x 2309
     
    Sara Lockwood, sara.lockwood@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Basic & Essential Natural Science
    x 2203
     
    Dave Lofdahl, dlofdahl@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Natural Science
    x 2302
     
    Gerry Nogales, gnogales@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Biology, Chemistry
    x 2816
     
    Kyle Ricio, kyle.ricio@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Biology, AP Biology
    http://www.ricioteaches.com
    x2305
     
    Chris Spencer, cspencer@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Biology, AP Environmental Science, Environmental Science
    http://www.spencersclass.com
    x 2207
     
    Caitlin Spivey, cspivey@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Biology, Zoology
    x 2815
     
    Jeff Sum, jsum@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Physics C, Physics
    http://www.cnusd.k12.ca.us/Domain/5758
    x 2711
     
    Purvi Ulrey, pulrey@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Biology, Biology
    x 2655
     
    Paul White, pwhite@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Honors Chemistry
    http://www.santiagochemistrywhite.weebly.com
    x 2667
     
    Jeff Whitson, jwhitson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    AP Biology, Honors Biology
    x 2653
     
    Leandra Wright, lwright@cnusd.k12.ca.us
    Astronomy, Natural Science
    http://cnusd.instructure.com
    x 2713
Last Modified on September 9, 2017