•  

    Reprographics Friendly Service

     
    The mission statement of the reprographics department is to provide a broad range of high quality, creative communication products through prompt, convenient service at the lowest possible cost.
     
    Our mission will be accomplished by a friendly, professional staff that strives for continuous improvement and greater efficiency while emphasizing customer focus.
     
                
    Name Title E-mail Phone
    Jesus Martinez Supervisor jesus_martinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-3414
    Adriana "Ana" Castellano Reprographics Technician acastellano@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-3414
    Denise Ambriz Reprographics Technician dambriz@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-3414
    Michelle Coulter Reprographics Technician mcoulter@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-3414
    Grant Hageman Reprographics Technician ghageman@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-3414
    Jose Quiroz Reprographics Technician jquiroz@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-3414
    Monica Reynoso Reprographics Technician mreynoso@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-3414
    Jackie Torres Reprographics Technician jatorres@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-3414