JFK PTSA Logo
JOHN F. KENNEDY MIDDLE COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL

PARENT TEACHER STUDENT ASOCIATION

2013-2014 BOARD

 

PRESIDENT

Brad Hellickson

b.hellickson@me.com

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Michael Imai

Mti428@yahoo.com

 

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Sarah Grimstead

Sarah.Grimstead@insperity.com

 

3rd VICE PRESIDENT

Elizabeth Tavares

Liz.2897@gmail.com

 

SECRETARY

Mackenzie Bello

Mackenzie.Bello@yahoo.com

 

TREASURER

Tracy Imai

Chocolate4tracy@yahoo.com

 

HISTORIAN

Gustavo Oceguera

Goceguera@att.net

 

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Dong-Tho Buu

ninibuu@yahoo.com

 

PRINCIPAL

Dr. April Moore

ammoore@csusd.k12.ca.us