The School Site Council (SSC) is an integral part of Eleanor Roosevelt High School's governance.  The members of SSC annually facilitate the revision and update of the school goals, improvement strategies, and planned expenditures which are outlined in the Single Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA).  The intent of the Single Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA) is to create a cycle of continuous improvement of student performance, and to ensure that all students succeed in reaching state academic standards.
Members of Eleanor Roosevelt High School's SSC for 2013-2014 are:
Mr. Jeremy Goins, Principal
Ms. Greg Anderson, Assistant Principal
Mr. Frank Mata, Teacher
Ms. Miles Neimeyer, Teacher
Ms. Margaret Lucero, Counselor
Ms. Alana Paratore, Teacher 
Ms. Cindy Everett, Classified
Ms. Laura Perez, Classified
Mr. Daniel Reid, Parent 
Mrs. Lanee Tessari, Parent 
Mrs. Mary Kim, Parent
Syed Haque, Student
Valerie James, Student
Emily Yang, Student
School Site Council Meetings will be held at 3pm in the Career Center on the following dates:
October 31
November 21
January 23
February 20
March 11
April 21
May 22 
Agendas and minutes are posted at least 72 hours prior to the next meeting.  Please refer to the "Meeting Agendas & Minutes" link to view those documents.  If you would like to see an item on an agenda, contact Mr. Greg Anderson, Assistant Principal, or his secretary, Ms. Davey Rime, at (951) 738-2111.