•  

              Payroll Payroll       

             
    Name Title E-mail Phone
    Anthony Warnecke Director I awarnecke@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5041
    David Vasquez Payroll Technician - Certificated A-Gq david.vasquez@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5046 ext. 11139
    Kristin Renken Payroll Technician - Certificated Gr-O krenken@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5040 ext. 11120
    Michelle Haskin Payroll Technician - Certificated P-Z mhaskin@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5042 ext. 11123
    Debbie Mozer Payroll Technician - Classified A-F dmozer@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5043 ext. 11121
    Olivia Vargas Payroll Technician - Classified G-O ovargas@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5044 ext. 11124
    Michelle Johnston Payroll Technician - Classified P-Z Michelle.Johnston@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5039 ext. 11122