• Accounting        Accounting     
                        
     
    The Accounting Department is responsible for the following functions:             
    • Accounts Payable
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Travel and Conference Payments Budgeting
    • Categorical Program Accounting
    • Facilities Accounting                                              
    • Budgeting                                                                                 
    • Fiscal Reporting                                                                      
    • Attendance Accounting
    • General Fund Accounting  
                    
    Name Title E-mail Phone
    Tami Ostrosky Director II tostrosky@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5037
    Julie Rasmussen Fiscal Analyst jrasmussen@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5029
    Makayla Jeffers Fiscal Analyst Makayla.Jeffers@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5038
    Jennifer Villasenor Fiscal Analyst jvillasenor@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5023
    Debbie Mendoza Accounting Grants/Projects Tech. damendozao@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5025
    Antonia Campuzano Acct. Clerk II - B & I-M, Office Depot acampuzano@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5031
    Valerie Donner Acct. Clerk II - Vendors A, D-H vdonner@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5033
    Alejandra Mijangos Acct. Clerk II - Vendors N-R amijangos@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5032
    Sierra Smit Acct. Clerk II - Vendors C, S-Z Sierra.Smit@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5030
    Vacant Acct. Clerk II accountspayable@cnusd.k12.ca.us 951-736-5034