CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
Contact Us
Francesca Rife - frife@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Elementary School Arts Coordinator

Nicole Lockard - nlockard@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Vendor and Middle School Arts Coordinator

Carrie Turang - cturang@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Gallery Show and High School Arts Coordinator

Philip Saxena - saxenaphilip4@gmail.com - Performing Arts Coordinator and District Liaison

Tawny Castillo - tawny.castillo@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Community Outreach

Darin Jones - dmjones@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Fundraising Coordinator

Kelly Bustany - kbustany@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Social Media and Festival Promotion

Jackie Banuelos - rjbanuelos@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Social Media and Festival Promotion

Michael Solis - michael.solis@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Film and Digital Media

Barbaree Kaiser - barbaree.kaiser@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Ceramics Coordinator

Christine Bentley - christine.bentley@cnusd.k12.ca.us - Community Service Coordinator
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement