my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
English/Language Arts
SUPPORTING INTERDISCIPLINARY LITERACY

With the implementation of the California Common Core State Standards, literacy is infused in all content areas. Our English/Language Arts, or Literacy Team, supports this integration throughout all schools and all subjects.

Learner
CONTACTS

ELEMENTARY

Middle School
Philip Saxena, psaxena@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Director of Professional Development, 951-736-5135
Ivy Eldridge, iewelleldridge@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher on Special Assignment, 951-736-8242
Natalie Clifton, natalie.clifton@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Clerk, 951-736-8242
Annemarie Cortez, anlopez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242
Ambra Dodds, adodds@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher on Special Assignment, 951-736-8242
High School
Darin Jones, iewelleldridge@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher on Special Assignment, 951-736-8242
Philip Saxena, psaxena@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Director of Professional Development, 951-736-5135
Darlene Erickson,derickson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242
Natalie Clifton, natalie.clifton@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Clerk, 951-736-8242
Tiffany Stephens, tstephens@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242
Kate Jackson, kmjackson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher on Special Assignment, 951-736-8242
Kim Kemmer, kkemmer@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242

LEARN MORE


California Common Core State Standards in Literacy

CURRICULUM SUPPORT


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement