my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
English Learners

EXPRESSING CREATIVITY THROUGH RIGOROUS LEARNING

The EL department's vision is to capitalize on the diverse strengths of all English learners by providing equal access to 21st Century skills; preparing them for a global economy with the support of teachers, parents and community to become successful leaders.

Teacher + Parents + Students = Success

Believe in me and I will learn.


CONTACTS
Carlos Flores, carlos.flores@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Director, 951-736-5085
Vanessa Kung, vkung@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher on Special Assignment, 951-736-5085
Stephanie Kemmer, stephanie.kemmer@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Secretary, 951-736-5085
Michelle Barrios, mbarrios@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher on Special Assignment, 951-736-5085
Isabel Cervantes, icervantes@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Records Technician, 951-736-5085
Sussan Ortega, sortega@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher on Special Assignment, 951-736-5085
Linda Nance, lnance@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Grant & Projects Technician, 951-736-8261
Leticia Miramontes, lmiramontes@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher on Special Assignment, 951-736-5085

LEARN MORE

California English Language Development Standards

California Common Core State Standards in LiteracyCalifornia eStandardsELA/ELD FrameworkCELDT (Released Items) Common Core en Español

CURRICULUM SUPPORT

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement