my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
Instructional Coaches

COACHING SUPPORT TEAM:

ELEMENTARY ELA

Darlene Erickson, derickson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Literacy Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242 Ext 15175

Tiffany Stephens, tstephens@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242 Ext 15179

SECONDARY ELA

Annemarie Cortez, annemarie.cortez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Literacy Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242 Ext 15174

Kim Kemmer, kemmer@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Literacy Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242 Ext 15164

ELEMENTARY MATH

Patricia Krecmar, pkrecmar@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242 Ext

Tiffany Vosberg, tvosberg@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242 Ext 15180

SECONDARY MATH

Scott Yakubovsky, syakubovsky@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Mathematics Instructional Coach, 951-736-8242 Ext 15178

EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY

Roni MacDonald, rhondamacdonald@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Ed Tech Instructional Coach, 951-736-5110 Ext 15120

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement