CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
Voluntary Plans

AMERICAN FIDELITY

Click Below to view the American Fidelity Open Enrollment Schedule.  Voluntary Product Open Enrollment runs from August 19 - November 8, 2019.  All changes are effective, Jan. 1, 2020.

American Fidelity Open Enrollment Schedule

American Fidelity offers Section 125 Flexible Spending Plans, Disability, Life & Cancer Insurance, and Accident Plans.

Please call or e-mail one of the representatives listed below to enroll or make changes to your existing post-tax plans.

Main Phone 800.365.9180 Ext. O | https://americanfidelity.com/

American Fidelity Benefit Counselors

Celeste Hicks-Monteleone - celeste.hicks-monteleone@americanfidelity.com

Stephanie Hopkins - Stephanie.hopkins@americanfidelity.com

Hito Seng - hito.seng@americanfidelity.com

STANDARD INSURANCE COMPANY

Standard Insurance Company offers life and disability plans.

Rollie Myrold | CTA Voluntary Benefits Consultant

Phone 800.522.0406 | Mobile 909.549.0180

Rollie.Myrold@standard.com | standard.com

PACIFIC EDUCATORS

Pacific Educators offers disability and life insurance plans.

Susana Furlong | Pacific Educators Representative

Phone 714.639.0962 | susana@PEInsurance.com

Forms can be downloaded from their website at: peinsurance.com

MINNESOTA LIFE

Minnesota Life Insurance Company is the District Sponsored Group Life plan. Employee can meet with a representative to enroll in supplemental term life insurance plans, child and spouse supplemental plans, and AD&D supplemental plans.

Additional services at no cost:

Phone 800.392.7295

403 (b) / 457 (b) RETIREMENT PLANNING

Employees can meet with an Investment Advisor through Empower.

David Meade is a salaried employee (receives no commission) of Empower.

David Meade| Retirement Plan Counselor

(619) 541-5805 | Email: david.meade@empower-retirement.com

Check out Empower Retirement Portal, Plan Forms, Approved Vendor List, and much more at fbcretire.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement