my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
Purchasing

Purchasing is dedicated to providing its school sites and administrators with the most effective and efficient procurement, negotiation, financial and informational resources; and to provide qualified suppliers, service providers and vendors with opportunities to conduct business with our District. Purchasing accomplishes all goals through exceptional customer service, development of innovative processes, use of technology, and educational opportunities. Our ultimate goal is to provide our students with the necessary resources to assist them in achieving their educational goals while here at the Corona-Norco Unified School District.

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Peace Aneke- Purchasing Director
(951) 736-5050
Peace.Aneke@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Heidi Weber - Contracts Technician
(951) 736-5050
Heidi.Weber@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Connie Emery - Buyer
Supplies, Office Machines, Athletics, Warehouse Stock
(951) 736-5056
cemery@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Vivian Rodriguez - Buyer
Textbooks and Library Books, Archive
(951) 736-5052
vrodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Bianca Aguilar - Buyer
Information Technology, Furniture, Software and New Projects
(951) 736-5050
Bianca.Aguilar@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Amanda Roney - Purchasing Clerk
(951) 736-5050
aroney@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement