CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
Print Shop Employee Directory

Thank you for visiting the Print Shop webpage. We are here to assist with all your black and white, color, off set printing, design layout, bindery and any other special print projects you may have.

Use this link to place your orders- 
https://printshop.cnusd.k12.ca.us

300 S. Buena Vista Ave., Corona, CA 92882
Monday- Friday- 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
(951) 736- 3414

Directions

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Jesus Martinez - Supervisor
Jesus_Martinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Denise Ambriz - Reprographics Technician
dambriz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Grant Hageman - Reprographics Technician
ghageman@cnusd.k12.ca.us

James Hocker - Reprographics Technician
James.Hocker@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Jackie Torres - Reprographics Technician
jatorres@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Jose Quiroz - Reprographics Technician
jquiroz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Brent Pfeifer - Reprographics Technician
Brent.Pfeifer@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Jeff Michaels - Reprographics Technician
Jeffery.Michaels@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement