CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
School Sites & Contacts

Sites: All students may attend any location for summer school (some courses may not be offered at some sites). To ensure a space is reserved for you, please notify your counselor at your current school site should you prefer to attend a different summer school site location than what is already planned for students at your site.


Principal-at-Large

Briana Hurd - bhurd@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Please direct your questions and concerns here if the school sites are unable to assist you.


Corona High School (site hosts Independent Study)

1150 West Tenth Street

Corona, CA 92882

(951) 736-3211

Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 5th. 

Map

Principal:  Charlotte Vega (from CHS) cvega@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal: Joe Antonelli (from OGHS) jantonelli@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Counselors: TBD

Schools Automatically Serviced: Corona High School & Lee Pollard High School

Independent Study

Assistant Principal: Leroy Welch (from JFK HS) lwelch@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Schools Automatically Serviced:  All non-grad seniors from any CNUSD high school


Eleanor Roosevelt High School

7447 Scholar Way

Eastvale, CA 92880

(951) 738-2100

Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 5th.

Map

ERHS Summer School Website

Principal: Kristen Harris (from SHS) Kristen.Harris@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal: Jenny Tellez (from ERHS) jtellez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Counselors: TBD

Schools Automatically Serviced: Eleanor Roosevelt High School, Norco High School


Centennial High School

1820 Rimpau Avenue

Corona, CA 92881

951-739-5670

Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 5th. 

Map

Principal: Dan Daher (from CeHS) danny.daher@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal: Omar Mayen (from ERHS) omayen@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Counselors: TBD

Schools Automatically Serviced:  Centennial High School, Santiago High School


Special Education for Severely Handicapped Students

(view modified scheduled day on the Bell Schedule page):

  • Centennial High School
  • Corona High School
  • Eleanor Roosevelt High School
  • Victress Bower School
  • TBD Elementary School
  • McKinley Elementary School

Summer School Office at the District Office

951-736-5082

Dr. Sarah Ragusa, Administrative Director for Curriculum and Instruction, sragusa@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Cecilia Arzaga-Chester, Coordinator for Student Services and Curriculum and Instruction, cchester@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Dr. Amita Cloke, Interim Director for Special Education, amita.cloke@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Anita Shirley, Coordinator for Student Services, amshirley@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Patricia Whipple, Clerk for Curriculum and Instruction, pwhipple@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement