CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
School Sites & Contacts

Sites: All students may attend any location for summer school (some courses may not be offered at some sites). To ensure a space is reserved for you, please notify your counselor at your current school site should you prefer to attend a different summer school site location than what is already planned for students at your site.


Principal-at-Large

Charlotte Vega - cvega@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Please direct your questions and concerns here if the school sites are unable to assist you.


Centennial High School

1820 Rimpau Avenue

Corona, CA 92881

951-739-5670

Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 3rd. 

Map

Principal: Michelle Usher - Michelle.Usher@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal: Kiki Mendoza - Kiki.Mendoza@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Schools Automatically Serviced:  Centennial High School and Santiago High School

_______________________________________________________________

Corona High School (site hosts Independent Study)

1150 West Tenth Street

Corona, CA 92882

(951) 736-3211

Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 3rd. 

Map

Principal:  Deena Rodriguez - Deena.Rodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal: Yvonne Trujillo-Wolfe - ywolfe@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Schools Automatically Serviced: Corona High School 

Independent Study

Assistant Principal: Leroy Welch - lwelch@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Schools Automatically Serviced:  All non-grad seniors from any CNUSD high school

_________________________________________________________________________

Eleanor Roosevelt High School

7447 Scholar Way

Eastvale, CA 92880

(951) 738-2100

Please direct all summer school questions to your counselors at your current school site until June 3rd.

Map

ERHS Summer School Website

Principal: Ben Sanchez -Ben.Sanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal: Luis Carrillo - lccarrillo@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Schools Automatically Serviced: Eleanor Roosevelt High School and Norco High School


 


Special Education for Severely Handicapped Students

(view modified scheduled day on the Bell Schedule page):

  • Centennial High School
  • Corona High School
  • Eleanor Roosevelt High School
  • Victress Bower School
  • Foothill Elementary School
  • Washington Elementary School

Summer School Office at the District Office

951-736-5082

Dr. Sarah Ragusa, Administrative Director for Curriculum and Instruction, sragusa@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Cecilia Arzaga-Chester, Coordinator for Student Services and Curriculum and Instruction, cchester@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Claire Puno, Coordinator for Special Education, Claire.Puno@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Anita Shirley, Coordinator for Student Services, amshirley@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Patricia Whipple, Clerk for Curriculum and Instruction, pwhipple@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement